Till startsida

Forthcoming visits


Laura Mayoral, 1-31 May 2015
Institute for Economic Analysis (CSIC) & Barcelona GSE, Spain
Host: Dept of Economics, Ola Olsson

Andrew Popp, 21 February-8 March 2015
Liverpool University Management School, UK
Host: Dept of Economy and Society, Susanna Fellman

Rosemary Rayfuse, 31 May-20 June (departure date TBC); 19 September-9 October 2015
University of New South Wales, Australia
Host: Dept of Law, Lars-Göran Malmberg

Regina Scheyvens, 6 April-1 May 2015
Massey University, New Zealand
Host: Dept of Human Geography, Robin Biddulph

VPP I will be succeeded by VPP II

VPP I (2009-2013) will be succeeded by VPP II (2014-2018). A new nominations process will begin in spring 2014 with new professors appointed in Autumn 2014. A number of existing professors will complete their existing contracts during the spring of 2014. Additionally, bridging funding will enable four of the VPs, who began their work with us in 2012 to complete their three year engagements by 31st December 2014. Further details to follow when the University has formally reconfirmed these appointments.

To the top

© University of Gothenburg, Sweden , Box 100, S-405 30 Gothenburg
Phone +46 31-786 0000, Contact

| Map