Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Corporate Advisory Board


The Corporate Advisory Board comprises selected individuals from the business and public sectors. The Board serves to support the School's management in discussions on strategically important issues.

Members of the Corporate Advisory Board

Lena Apler, Chairman of the Board, Collector AB
Stefan Brocker, Partner, Mannheimer & Swartling Advokatbyrå AB
Eva Halvarsson, CEO, Second Swedish National Pension Fund
Christian Johansson, Senior Vice President; CFO, AB SKF.
Katarina Ljungqvist, Regional Manager, Handelsbanken
Michael McGrath, Director of Corporate Affairs/HR Director, Stena Metall AB
Johan Malmsten, Chairman of the Board, The Richard C. Malmsten Memorial Foundation (Chairman)
Kerstin Renard, Executive Vice President Group Human Resources, Volvo Group
Per Cramér, Dean, School of Buiness, Economics and Law


The Assistant Dean, the Vice Dean and the President of the Student Association are entitled to attend the meetings.

Contact person: Anna Maria Persson, the School. Phone 46 31 786 5521, e-mail AnnaMaria.Persson@handels.gu.se

Page Manager: Maria Norrström|Last update: 10/17/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?