Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Faculty Board

The Faculty Board at the School of Business, Economics and Law is responsible for strategic planning, overall governance, and the quality assurance of education, research and cooperation (outreach) activities.

The Faculty Board's decision areas are governed by the Rules of Procedure at the University of Gothenburg, for more information please see the university web site.

Members of the Board

Term of office 2012-07-01 - 2018-06-30
Per Cramér, Professor, Dean, Chairperson
Olof Johansson Stenman, Professor, Assistant Dean, Deputy Chair

Term of office 2015-07-01 - 2018-06-30
Oskar Broberg, Associate Professor
Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg, Communications officer
Andreas Moberg, Senior Lecturer
Katarina Nordblom, Associate Professor
Ewa Wikström, Professor
Johan Woxenius, Professor

Student Representatives (1 year)
Love Josefsson, HHGS
Viktor Holm, HHGS
Louise Granath, HHGS, PhD Student

Representative for the Employees
Madelen Hansson, OFR-S
Maja Pelling, SACO
SEKO, vacant

Adjunct members until 2018-06-30
Jan Marton, Vice Dean
Catharina Tillman, Head of Faculty Office

Date of meetings

Autumn term 2017

28 September
26 October
14 December

Spring term 2018

1 March
19 April
31 May

Preparatory Committees


Lena Eriksson Tanemar, Faculty Secretary

Faculty Office
School of Business, Economics and Law at University of Gothenburg
PO Box 600, SE 405 30 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 786 5878
E-mail: lena.erikssontanemar@handels.gu.se

Page Manager: Maria Norrström|Last update: 9/11/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?